Skip to Content

How to Stream Sevilla Matches Live Without Cable in 2023

Where to Watch the Next Sevilla Game

Next Game

Sevilla v. Mallorca

The next Sevilla game is against Mallorca on February 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST. You can watch the game with a subscription to ESPN+.

The Best Way to Watch Sevilla Games

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$74.99$86.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
ESPN+------

Sevilla Schedule

2022-2023 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$74.99$86.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
Show Older Events
Osasuna
Fri, Aug 12 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Valladolid
Fri, Aug 19 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Almería
Sat, Aug 27 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Barcelona
Sat, Sep 3 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Espanyol
Sun, Sep 11 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Villarreal
Sun, Sep 18 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Oct 2 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Athletic
Sun, Oct 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Mallorca
Sun, Oct 16 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
València
Wed, Oct 19 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Madrid
Sun, Oct 23 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rayo Vallecano
Sun, Oct 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Betis
Sun, Nov 6 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Sociedad
Wed, Nov 9 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Celta Vigo
Sat, Dec 31 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Getafe
Sun, Jan 8 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Girona
Sun, Jan 15 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Cádiz
Sun, Jan 22 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Elche
Sun, Jan 29 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Barcelona
Sun, Feb 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Mallorca
Sun, Feb 12 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rayo Vallecano
Sun, Feb 19 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Osasuna
Sun, Feb 26 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Mar 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Almería
Sun, Mar 12 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Getafe
Sun, Mar 19 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Cádiz
Sun, Apr 2 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Celta Vigo
Sun, Apr 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
València
Sun, Apr 16 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Villarreal
Sun, Apr 23 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Athletic
Wed, Apr 26 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Girona
Sun, Apr 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Espanyol
Wed, May 3 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Valladolid
Sun, May 14 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Betis
Sun, May 21 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Elche
Wed, May 24 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Madrid
Sun, May 28 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Sociedad
Sun, Jun 4 3:00 PM
ESPN+------

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.