Skip to Content

How to Stream Osasuna Matches Live Without Cable in 2023

Where to Watch the Next Osasuna Game

Next Game

Osasuna @ Espanyol

The next Osasuna game is against Espanyol on February 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST. You can watch the game with a subscription to ESPN+.

The Best Way to Watch Osasuna Games

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
ESPN+------

Osasuna Schedule

2022-2023 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
Show Older Events
Sevilla
Fri, Aug 12 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Cádiz
Sat, Aug 20 11:30 AM
ESPN+------
Betis
Fri, Aug 26 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rayo Vallecano
Sun, Sep 4 8:00 AM
ESPN+------
Almería
Sun, Sep 11 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Getafe
Sun, Sep 18 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Madrid
Sun, Oct 2 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
València
Sun, Oct 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Villarreal
Sun, Oct 16 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Espanyol
Wed, Oct 19 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Girona
Sun, Oct 23 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Valladolid
Sun, Oct 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Celta Vigo
Sun, Nov 6 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Barcelona
Wed, Nov 9 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Sociedad
Sat, Dec 31 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Athletic
Sun, Jan 8 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Mallorca
Sun, Jan 15 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Elche
Sun, Jan 22 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Jan 29 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Espanyol
Sun, Feb 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Valladolid
Sun, Feb 12 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Madrid
Sun, Feb 19 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Sevilla
Sun, Feb 26 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Celta Vigo
Sun, Mar 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
València
Sun, Mar 12 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Villarreal
Sun, Mar 19 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Mallorca
Sun, Apr 2 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Elche
Sun, Apr 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rayo Vallecano
Sun, Apr 16 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Betis
Sun, Apr 23 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Cádiz
Wed, Apr 26 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Sociedad
Sun, Apr 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Barcelona
Wed, May 3 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Almería
Sun, May 14 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Atlético Madrid
Sun, May 21 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Athletic
Wed, May 24 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Getafe
Sun, May 28 3:00 PM
ESPN+------

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.