Skip to Content

How to Stream Real Madrid Matches Live Without Cable in 2022

Where to Watch the Next Real Madrid Game

Next Game

Real Madrid @ Valladolid

The next Real Madrid game is against Valladolid on December 31, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST. You can watch the game with a subscription to ESPN+.

The Best Way to Watch Real Madrid Games

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
ESPN+------

Real Madrid Schedule

2022-2023 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
Show Older Events
Almería
Sun, Aug 14 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Celta Vigo
Sat, Aug 20 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Espanyol
Sun, Aug 28 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Betis
Sat, Sep 3 10:15 AM
ESPN+------
Mallorca
Sun, Sep 11 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Sep 18 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Osasuna
Sun, Oct 2 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Getafe
Sun, Oct 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Barcelona
Sun, Oct 16 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Elche
Wed, Oct 19 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Sevilla
Sun, Oct 23 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Girona
Sun, Oct 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rayo Vallecano
Sun, Nov 6 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Cádiz
Wed, Nov 9 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Valladolid
Sat, Dec 31 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Villarreal
Sun, Jan 8 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
València
Sun, Jan 15 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Athletic
Sun, Jan 22 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Sociedad
Sun, Jan 29 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Mallorca
Sun, Feb 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Elche
Sun, Feb 12 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Osasuna
Sun, Feb 19 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Atlético Madrid
Sun, Feb 26 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Betis
Sun, Mar 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Espanyol
Sun, Mar 12 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Barcelona
Sun, Mar 19 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Valladolid
Sun, Apr 2 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Villarreal
Sun, Apr 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Cádiz
Sun, Apr 16 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Celta Vigo
Sun, Apr 23 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Girona
Wed, Apr 26 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Almería
Sun, Apr 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Real Sociedad
Wed, May 3 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Getafe
Sun, May 14 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
València
Sun, May 21 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rayo Vallecano
Wed, May 24 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Sevilla
Sun, May 28 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Athletic
Sun, Jun 4 3:00 PM
ESPN+------

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.