How to Watch The Pittsburgh Pirates Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Pittsburgh Pirates baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Pittsburgh Pirates
Pittsburgh, PA

Next Game

Pittsburgh Pirates @ Milwaukee Brewers

There are currently no streaming services that have Pittsburgh Pirates.

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Pittsburgh Pirates Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Feb 23 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Feb 24 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Feb 25 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Feb 26 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Feb 27 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Yankees
Thu, Feb 28 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Mar 1 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Mar 1 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Yankees
Sat, Mar 2 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Mar 3 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Mar 5 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Mar 6 1:05 PM
ESPN--
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Mar 7 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Mar 8 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Mar 8 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Mar 9 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Yankees
Sun, Mar 10 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Mar 11 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Mar 12 1:05 PM
---≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Mar 14 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Mar 15 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Mar 16 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Mar 17 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Mar 18 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Mar 19 1:05 PM
---≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Mar 20 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Mar 21 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Mar 22 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Mar 23 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Mar 23 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Mar 24 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Astros
Mon, Mar 25 8:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Astros
Tue, Mar 26 2:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Mar 28 4:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Mar 30 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Mar 31 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Apr 1 1:05 PM
ESPN--
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Apr 3 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Apr 4 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Apr 5 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Apr 6 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Apr 7 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Apr 8 2:20 PM
---
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Apr 10 8:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Apr 11 8:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Washington Nationals
Fri, Apr 12 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Washington Nationals
Sat, Apr 13 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Washington Nationals
Sun, Apr 14 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Apr 16 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Apr 17 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 19 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Apr 20 4:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Apr 21 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Apr 22 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Apr 23 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Apr 24 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Apr 25 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Apr 26 10:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Apr 27 9:10 PM
---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Apr 28 4:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Texas Rangers
Tue, Apr 30 8:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Texas Rangers
Wed, May 1 2:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 3 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, May 4 7:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, May 5 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Texas Rangers
Tue, May 7 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Texas Rangers
Wed, May 8 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, May 9 7:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, May 10 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, May 11 2:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, May 12 2:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, May 13 9:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, May 14 9:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, May 15 3:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Diego Padres
Thu, May 16 10:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Diego Padres
Fri, May 17 10:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Diego Padres
Sat, May 18 8:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Diego Padres
Sun, May 19 4:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Colorado Rockies
Tue, May 21 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Colorado Rockies
Wed, May 22 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Colorado Rockies
Thu, May 23 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, May 24 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, May 25 7:15 PM
Fox-*
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, May 26 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, May 27 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, May 28 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, May 29 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, May 30 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, May 31 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jun 1 4:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jun 2 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jun 5 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Jun 6 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jun 7 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jun 8 4:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jun 9 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Jun 10 7:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jun 11 7:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jun 12 7:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Jun 13 12:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jun 15 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jun 16 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Diego Padres
Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Diego Padres
Sat, Jun 22 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Diego Padres
Sun, Jun 23 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Houston Astros
Tue, Jun 25 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Houston Astros
Wed, Jun 26 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Houston Astros
Thu, Jun 27 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jun 28 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jun 29 8:15 PM
Fox-*
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jun 30 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jul 1 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jul 4 4:05 PM
ESPN--
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jul 5 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jul 6 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jul 7 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 12 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 13 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 14 2:20 PM
---
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Jul 15 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Jul 16 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Jul 17 1:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Jul 20 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Jul 21 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Jul 22 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Jul 23 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Jul 25 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 26 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Mets
Sat, Jul 27 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Mets
Sun, Jul 28 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Jul 29 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Jul 30 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Jul 31 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 4 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Aug 5 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Aug 9 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Aug 10 7:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 11 2:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 12 10:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 13 10:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 14 8:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 16 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 17 1:35 PM
---
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 18 7:10 PM
ESPN--
Washington Nationals
Mon, Aug 19 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 20 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Aug 21 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Washington Nationals
Thu, Aug 22 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 23 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 24 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 25 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 26 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 27 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 28 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Aug 29 8:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Aug 30 8:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Aug 31 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 1 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Miami Marlins
Tue, Sep 3 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Miami Marlins
Wed, Sep 4 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Miami Marlins
Thu, Sep 5 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 6 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Sep 7 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Sep 8 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Sep 9 9:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 10 9:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 11 9:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Francisco Giants
Thu, Sep 12 3:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 13 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 14 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 15 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 17 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 18 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Sep 19 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Sep 20 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Sep 21 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Sep 22 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 24 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 25 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 26 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Sep 27 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Sep 28 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Sep 29 3:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------

The Streamable Pages