How to Watch The Tampa Bay Rays Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Tampa Bay Rays baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Tampa Bay Rays
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL

Next Game

Tampa Bay Rays v. Boston Red Sox

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Tampa Bay Rays game and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueSling TV
fuboCoreSling Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Fox Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
Fox Sports Sun
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Feb 22 1:05 PM
-------
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Feb 23 6:05 PM
-------
New York Yankees
Sun, Feb 24 1:05 PM
$70≥ $55^
$10
Miami Marlins
Mon, Feb 25 1:05 PM
$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Feb 26 1:05 PM
-------
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Feb 27 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Feb 28 6:35 PM
-------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Mar 1 1:05 PM
-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Mar 2 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Mar 2 1:07 PM
SN-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Mar 3 1:05 PM
-------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Mar 5 1:05 PM
-------
University of South Florida Bulls
Tue, Mar 5 6:05 PM
-------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Mar 6 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Mar 7 1:05 PM
-------
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Mar 8 1:05 PM
-------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Mar 9 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Mar 10 1:05 PM
MLB Network---≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Mar 11 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Mar 12 1:07 PM
SN-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Mar 14 1:05 PM
-------
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Mar 15 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Mar 15 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Mar 16 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Mar 17 1:05 PM
NESN-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Mar 18 1:05 PM
-------
New York Yankees
Tue, Mar 19 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Mar 21 1:05 PM
-------
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Mar 21 6:05 PM
NESN-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Mar 22 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Mar 23 1:05 PM
-------
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Mar 24 4:05 PM
-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Mar 25 1:05 PM
MLB Network---≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Mar 26 12:35 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Houston Astros
Thu, Mar 28 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Houston Astros
Fri, Mar 29 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Houston Astros
Sat, Mar 30 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Houston Astros
Sun, Mar 31 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Apr 1 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Apr 2 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Apr 3 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 5 4:35 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Apr 6 4:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Apr 7 4:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Apr 8 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Apr 9 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Apr 10 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Apr 12 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Apr 13 3:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Apr 14 1:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 16 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Apr 17 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Apr 18 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Apr 19 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 20 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 21 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 22 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 23 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 24 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Apr 26 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 27 4:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 28 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 29 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 30 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Kansas City Royals
Wed, May 1 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Kansas City Royals
Thu, May 2 2:15 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 3 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 4 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 5 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, May 6 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, May 7 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, May 8 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Fri, May 10 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Sat, May 11 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Sun, May 12 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Miami Marlins
Tue, May 14 7:10 PM
$70≥ $55-
Miami Marlins
Wed, May 15 7:10 PM
$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Fri, May 17 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Sat, May 18 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Sun, May 19 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, May 21 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, May 22 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Indians
Thu, May 23 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Indians
Fri, May 24 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Indians
Sat, May 25 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, May 26 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, May 27 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, May 28 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 29 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Twins
Thu, May 30 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Twins
Fri, May 31 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jun 1 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jun 2 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jun 4 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jun 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jun 6 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jun 7 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jun 8 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jun 9 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Jun 10 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jun 11 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jun 12 12:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jun 13 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jun 15 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jun 16 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Mon, Jun 17 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Wed, Jun 19 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jun 20 10:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jun 21 10:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jun 22 4:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jun 23 4:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jun 25 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jun 26 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jun 27 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jun 28 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jun 29 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jun 30 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Jul 1 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Jul 2 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jul 3 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 4 5:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Fri, Jul 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 6 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Sun, Jul 7 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jul 14 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 17 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 19 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jul 20 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 21 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jul 22 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jul 24 12:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 26 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 27 3:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 28 1:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jul 30 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jul 31 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 1 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 3 6:10 PM
$70≥ $55-
Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 4 1:10 PM
$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Aug 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 6 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Aug 7 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 9 10:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 10 10:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 11 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
San Diego Padres
Mon, Aug 12 10:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 13 10:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 14 3:40 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Aug 16 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Aug 17 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Aug 18 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 19 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 20 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 21 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Aug 22 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 23 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 24 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 25 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 27 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 28 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 29 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 30 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 31 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Sep 1 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 2 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 3 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 4 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Sep 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Sep 6 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Sep 7 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Sep 8 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Sep 10 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Texas Rangers
Wed, Sep 11 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Texas Rangers
Thu, Sep 12 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 13 10:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 14 9:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 15 4:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Sep 17 10:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Sep 18 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Sep 20 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Sep 21 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Sep 22 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Sep 23 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 24 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 25 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Sep 27 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Sep 28 3:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Sep 29 3:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$70≥ $55-

The Streamable Pages