How to Watch The Colorado Buffaloes Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Colorado Buffaloes college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colorado Buffaloes
Denver, CO

Next Game

Colorado @ Arizona State

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch some Colorado Buffaloes games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40
^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Pac-12 Network
Fox Sports 1
ESPN2
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
-
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, COFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Colorado Buffaloes Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Colorado State
Fri, Aug 30 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Nebraska
Sat, Sep 7 1:30 PM
Fox-*
Air Force
Sat, Sep 14 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Arizona State
Sat, Sep 21 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Arizona
Sat, Oct 5 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Oregon
Fri, Oct 11 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington State
Sat, Oct 19 11:00 AM
TBA-------
USC
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
UCLA
Sat, Nov 2 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Stanford
Sat, Nov 9 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Washington
Sat, Nov 23 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Utah
Sat, Nov 30 11:00 AM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages