How to Watch The Houston Cougars Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Houston Cougars college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Cougars
Houston, TX

Next Game

Houston @ North Texas
facebook

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some Houston Cougars games and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TV
AccessSling Orange
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Houston Cougars Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Oklahoma
Sun, Sep 1 6:30 PM
ABC---
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Sep 7 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Washington State
Fri, Sep 13 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Tulane
Thu, Sep 19 7:00 PM
ESPN--
North Texas
Sat, Sep 28 7:00 PM
facebook-------
Cincinnati
Sat, Oct 12 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Connecticut
Sat, Oct 19 12:00 PM
TBA-------
SMU
Thu, Oct 24 6:30 PM
ESPN--
UCF
Sat, Nov 2 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Memphis
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Tulsa
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Navy
Sat, Nov 30 12:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages