How to Watch The Northern Illinois Huskies Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Northern Illinois Huskies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Northern Illinois Huskies

Next Game

Northern Illinois v. Northern Iowa

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Northern Illinois Huskies games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+Sling TV
ESPN+ $5Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN+
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN3
ESPN3
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
ESPN+------
ESPN3-----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Northern Illinois Huskies Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
Northern Iowa
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Iowa State
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Coppin State
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Rockford
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Longwood
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Illinois
Wed, Nov 20 8:30 PM
TBA-------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Oakland
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Saint Mary's
Thu, Dec 5 10:00 PM
TBA-------
UC Davis
Sat, Dec 7 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Pittsburgh
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
--
Chicago State
Thu, Dec 19 8:05 PM
TBA-------
Green Bay
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Buffalo
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Michigan
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Jan 11 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Akron
Tue, Jan 14 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Bowling Green
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Kent State
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Michigan
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Ohio
Tue, Jan 28 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Miami (OH)
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Toledo
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Kent State
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Ball State
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Miami (OH)
Sat, Feb 15 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Central Michigan
Sat, Feb 22 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Michigan
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Michigan
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Toledo
Tue, Mar 3 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Ball State
Fri, Mar 6 8:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Miami (OH)
Thu, Mar 12 2:30 PM
ESPN+------

The Streamable Pages