How to Watch The Northern Illinois Huskies Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Northern Illinois Huskies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Northern Illinois Huskies

Next Game

Northern Illinois @ SIU-Edwardsville

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Northern Illinois Huskies games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVESPN+
Hulu Live TVESPN+
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Northern Illinois Huskies Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Northern Iowa
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Iowa State
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Coppin State
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Rockford
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Longwood
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Western Illinois
Wed, Nov 20 8:30 PM
TBA--------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Oakland
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Saint Mary's
Thu, Dec 5 10:00 PM
TBA--------
UC Davis
Sat, Dec 7 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Pittsburgh
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Chicago State
Thu, Dec 19 8:05 PM
TBA--------
Green Bay
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Buffalo
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Central Michigan
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Jan 11 4:30 PM
TBA--------
Akron
Tue, Jan 14 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Bowling Green
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Kent State
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Western Michigan
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Ohio
Tue, Jan 28 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Miami (OH)
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55---
Toledo
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Kent State
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Ball State
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Miami (OH)
Sat, Feb 15 3:30 PM
TBA--------
Central Michigan
Sat, Feb 22 4:30 PM
TBA--------
Eastern Michigan
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Western Michigan
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Toledo
Tue, Mar 3 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Ball State
Fri, Mar 6 8:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
--

The Streamable Pages