How to Watch The UMBC Retrievers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The UMBC Retrievers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UMBC Retrievers

Next Game

UMBC v. Maine
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some UMBC Retrievers games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
SportsNet NY
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$50–$85$30$30$50
SportsNet NY$80≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

UMBC Retrievers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$50–$85$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Valley Forge
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Florida Gulf Coast
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Wed, Nov 13 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Georgian Court
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
LSU
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Eastern Michigan
Fri, Nov 22 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Nicholls State
Sun, Nov 24 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Drexel
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------
American University
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (PA)
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Towson
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Coppin State
Sun, Dec 15 1:30 PM
TBA-------
Georgetown
Tue, Dec 17 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
George Mason
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
MASN-------
Penn State York
Mon, Dec 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Binghamton
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
TBA-------
New Hampshire
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Stony Brook
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY$80≥ $55--
Hartford
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
TBA-------
New Hampshire
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Binghamton
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Stony Brook
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages