How to Watch The UMBC Retrievers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The UMBC Retrievers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UMBC Retrievers

Next Game

UMBC v. St. Mary's College of Maryland

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some UMBC Retrievers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVHulu Live TV
CoreYouTube TVHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

UMBC Retrievers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Valley Forge
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Florida Gulf Coast
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Wed, Nov 13 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Georgian Court
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
LSU
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Eastern Michigan
Fri, Nov 22 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Nicholls State
Sun, Nov 24 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Drexel
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------
American University
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (PA)
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Towson
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Coppin State
Sun, Dec 15 1:30 PM
TBA-------
Georgetown
Tue, Dec 17 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
George Mason
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
MASN-------
Penn State York
Mon, Dec 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Binghamton
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
TBA-------
New Hampshire
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Stony Brook
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY$70≥ $55--
Hartford
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
TBA-------
New Hampshire
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Albany
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Vermont
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Binghamton
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Stony Brook
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages