Skip to Content

How to Watch The Austin FC Live Without Cable in 2023

You can stream Austin FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Austin Game

Next Game

Austin FC v. FC Cincinnati
FCCincinnati.com, KAKW (Univision), KAKW (Univision)

The Best Way to Watch Austin FC Games
Austin, TX

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Austin, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Austin FC games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Austin FC games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMDIRECTV STREAM
ChoiceEntertainment
$99.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$74.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$99.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$74.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $120 OFF Your First 12 Months of DIRECTV STREAM when You Purchase the DIRECTV STREAM Device

Get $120 OFF Your First 12 Months of DIRECTV STREAM when You Purchase the DIRECTV STREAM Device

Univision Channel 62 (KAKW)
Univision Channel 62 (KAKW)
NBC Channel 36 (KXAN)
NBC Channel 36 (KXAN)
-
MyNetworkTV
-
MyNetworkTV
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Austin, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
Univision---*
NBC-*
MyNetworkTV***--*

Austin FC Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Austin, TX
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Feb 26 5:00 PM
KAKW (Univision)
KAKW (Univision)
-----
Inter Miami CF
Sun, Mar 6 3:00 PM
TSN2
-
Portland Timbers
Sat, Mar 12 9:00 PM
KAKW (Univision)
-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Mar 20 3:30 PM
-
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Apr 2 6:30 PM
KXAN (NBC)
--
Minnesota United FC
Sun, Apr 10 6:30 PM
-
D.C. United
Sat, Apr 16 6:30 PM
KXAN (NBC)
--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
KAKW (Univision)
-----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Apr 30 12:30 PM
≥ $99.99---
LA Galaxy
Sun, May 8 6:00 PM
-
Real Salt Lake
Sat, May 14 8:30 PM
KXAN (NBC)
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, May 18 9:30 PM
KBVO (MyNetworkTV)
------
Orlando City SC
Sun, May 22 7:00 PM
KXAN (NBC)
--
LA Galaxy
Sun, May 29 8:00 AM
KASE-FM (Alt 97.5)
≥ $99.99---
Montreal Impact
Sat, Jun 18 6:30 PM
KXAN (NBC)
--
FC Dallas
Sat, Jun 25 8:00 PM
kpmx
KXAN (NBC)
--
Charlotte FC
Thu, Jun 30 6:00 PM
KBVO (MyNetworkTV)
------
Colorado Rapids
Mon, Jul 4 8:00 PM
KBVO (MyNetworkTV)
------
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Jul 9 6:00 PM
KAKW (Univision)
KLQB-FM (104.3-HD2)
-----
Houston Dynamo
Tue, Jul 12 8:00 PM
≥ $99.99---
FC Dallas
Sat, Jul 16 8:00 PM
KXAN (NBC)
kpmx
--
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Jul 24 7:00 PM
KBVO (MyNetworkTV)
------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Jul 30 7:30 PM
KAKW (Univision)
-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Aug 6 8:00 PM
KAKW (Univision)
-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Aug 13 8:00 PM
KAKW (Univision)
-----
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Aug 20 7:00 PM
KAKW (Univision)
-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Fri, Aug 26 7:00 PM
-
Portland Timbers
Wed, Aug 31 8:00 PM
Univision Austin App------
Nashville SC
Sat, Sep 3 7:30 PM
KAKW (Univision)
-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Sep 10 7:00 PM
KAKW (Univision)
-----
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Sep 14 8:00 AM
KBVO (MyNetworkTV)
KLQB-FM (104.3-HD2)
------
Nashville SC
Sat, Sep 17 8:00 PM
KBVO (MyNetworkTV)
------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Oct 1 9:00 PM
KBVO (MyNetworkTV)
KLQB-FM (104.3-HD2)
------
Colorado Rapids
Sun, Oct 9 4:00 PM
KAKW (Univision)
-----

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.