How to Watch The LA Galaxy Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream LA Galaxy soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch LA Galaxy
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

LA Galaxy v. D.C. United

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most LA Galaxy games and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
$80 / mo.
Sign Up
$80 / month
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
Spectrum SportsNet
Fox Sports 1
-
UniMás
-
TUDN
ESPN
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Fox Sports 1-
UniMás-----
TUDN-----
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

LA Galaxy Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Feb 29 12:30 PM
-----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Mar 14 11:30 AM
Fox-
Orlando City SC
Sun, Mar 22 3:00 PM
-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Apr 4 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Apr 11 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Philadelphia Union
Wed, Apr 15 4:30 PM
$80-----
Toronto FC
Sat, Apr 18 11:00 AM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Apr 25 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Portland Timbers
Sat, May 2 12:30 PM
ABC---
Colorado Rapids
Wed, May 6 6:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
New York Red Bulls
Sun, May 10 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 16 12:00 PM
ABC---
Real Salt Lake
Sat, May 23 12:30 PM
-----
D.C. United
Wed, May 27 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Minnesota United FC
Sun, May 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jun 13 7:00 PM
-----
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, Jun 17 5:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Jun 21 12:00 PM
ABC---
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jun 27 7:00 PM
-----
Nashville SC
Wed, Jul 1 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 4 7:30 PM
$80-----
FC Dallas
Sat, Jul 11 5:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Jul 18 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 25 7:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Portland Timbers
Sun, Aug 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Chicago Fire
Sun, Aug 9 3:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 15 7:30 PM
$80-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Aug 23 2:00 PM
Fox-
New York City FC
Sun, Aug 30 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Sep 13 3:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
Nashville SC
Sat, Sep 26 5:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----
FC Dallas
Sun, Oct 4 1:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet$80-----

The Streamable Pages