How to Watch The LA Galaxy Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream LA Galaxy soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch LA Galaxy

Next Game

LA Galaxy @ Minnesota United FC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some LA Galaxy games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice★ Free Trial
fuboTVHulu Live TVPlayStation Vue
fuboHulu Live TVCore
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
Spectrum SportsNet
-
Spectrum SportsNet
-
Spectrum SportsNet
-
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN Deportes
FOX Deportes
-
FOX Deportes
-
FOX Deportes
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
MyNetworkTV
MyNetworkTV
MyNetworkTV
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Spectrum SportsNet-------
ESPN Deportes--^
$5
≥ $65^
$5
--
FOX Deportes--≥ $65---
ESPN--
Fox Sports 1-
MyNetworkTV--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

LA Galaxy Schedule

2019 MLS Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Minnesota United FC
Sun, Oct 20 8:30 PM
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Thu, Oct 24 10:30 PM
--

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Chicago Fire
Sat, Mar 2 8:00 PM
-
FC Dallas
Sat, Mar 9 3:30 PM
------
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Mar 16 10:30 PM
-≥ $55--
Portland Timbers
Sun, Mar 31 9:00 PM
--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri, Apr 5 10:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Apr 13 10:30 PM
--
Houston Dynamo
Fri, Apr 19 10:30 PM
------
Minnesota United FC
Wed, Apr 24 8:00 PM
-≥ $55--
Real Salt Lake
Sun, Apr 28 8:00 PM
--
New York Red Bulls
Sat, May 4 2:00 PM
--
Columbus Crew SC
Wed, May 8 7:30 PM
$70≥ $55--
New York City FC
Sat, May 11 4:00 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Sun, May 19 8:00 PM
-------
Orlando City SC
Fri, May 24 7:00 PM
------
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, May 29 8:30 PM
-≥ $55--
New England Revolution
Sun, Jun 2 10:30 PM
$70≥ $55--
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 22 7:30 PM
--
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jun 29 10:00 PM
----
Toronto FC
Thu, Jul 4 10:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
San Jose Earthquakes
Fri, Jul 12 11:00 PM
------
Los Angeles Football Club
Fri, Jul 19 10:00 PM
--
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jul 27 10:30 PM
-
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Aug 3 5:00 PM
-
D.C. United
Sun, Aug 11 7:30 PM
-
FC Dallas
Wed, Aug 14 10:30 PM
--
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Aug 17 10:00 PM
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Aug 25 10:00 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Sep 1 6:00 PM
-
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Sep 11 9:00 PM
-------
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Sep 15 10:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
Montreal Impact
Sat, Sep 21 10:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Sep 25 9:30 PM
--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Sep 29 7:30 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------
Houston Dynamo
Sun, Oct 6 4:00 PM
Spectrum SportsNet-------

The Streamable Pages