How to Watch The Los Angeles Football Club Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream Los Angeles Football Club soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Football Club

Next Game

Los Angeles Football Club v. LA Galaxy

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Los Angeles Football Club games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
ESPN Deportes
ESPN
-
FOX Deportes
Fox Sports 1
MyNetworkTV
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN Deportes--^
$5
≥ $65^
$5
--
ESPN--
FOX Deportes--≥ $65---
Fox Sports 1-
MyNetworkTV--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Football Club Schedule

2019 MLS Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
LA Galaxy
Thu, Oct 24 10:30 PM
--
Seattle Sounders FC
Tue, Oct 29 10:00 PM
--

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Mar 3 8:30 PM
--
Portland Timbers
Sun, Mar 10 7:30 PM
-
New York City FC
Sun, Mar 17 3:00 PM
-
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Mar 23 10:30 PM
MyNetworkTV--
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Mar 30 3:30 PM
------
D.C. United
Sat, Apr 6 3:00 PM
-
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Apr 13 10:30 PM
MyNetworkTV--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Apr 17 10:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Apr 21 7:00 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Apr 28 3:30 PM
--
Chicago Fire
Sat, May 4 10:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, May 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
FC Dallas
Thu, May 16 10:00 PM
--
FC Dallas
Sun, May 19 3:00 PM
CBS--
Montreal Impact
Fri, May 24 10:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jun 1 10:30 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Fri, Jun 28 10:00 PM
------
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, Jul 3 8:30 PM
-≥ $55--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 6 10:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Dynamo
Fri, Jul 12 9:00 PM
------
LA Galaxy
Fri, Jul 19 10:00 PM
--
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Jul 27 8:00 PM
--
New England Revolution
Sat, Aug 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston$70≥ $55--
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Aug 11 10:00 PM
-
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Aug 17 10:00 PM
MyNetworkTV--
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Aug 21 10:30 PM
------
LA Galaxy
Sun, Aug 25 10:00 PM
-
Minnesota United FC
Sun, Sep 1 10:30 PM
Fox Sports North$70≥ $55--
Orlando City SC
Sat, Sep 7 7:30 PM
--
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Sep 14 7:30 PM
MyNetworkTV--
Toronto FC
Sat, Sep 21 10:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Sep 25 10:30 PM
KUBE 57-------
Minnesota United FC
Sun, Sep 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports North$70≥ $55--
Colorado Rapids
Sun, Oct 6 4:00 PM
Altitude-------

The Streamable Pages