How to Watch The FC Dallas Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream FC Dallas soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch FC Dallas

Next Game

FC Dallas @ Seattle Sounders FC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most FC Dallas games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVCBS All Access
fuboHulu Live TVCBS All Access
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$5.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$5.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS
CBS
CBS
MyNetworkTV
MyNetworkTV
-
MyNetworkTV
Univision
-
Univision
-
Univision
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
CBS--
MyNetworkTV---
Univision-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

FC Dallas Schedule

2019 MLS Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Oct 19 3:30 PM
--

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5.99
New England Revolution
Sat, Mar 2 4:30 PM
--
LA Galaxy
Sat, Mar 9 3:30 PM
-------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Mar 16 2:00 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Mar 23 5:30 PM
-------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Mar 30 9:00 PM
--
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Apr 6 7:30 PM
--
Portland Timbers
Sat, Apr 13 8:00 PM
--
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Apr 20 4:00 PM
---
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Apr 27 3:30 PM
-------
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 4 4:00 PM
-------
New York Red Bulls
Sat, May 11 2:00 PM
-------
Los Angeles Football Club
Thu, May 16 10:00 PM
---
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, May 19 3:00 PM
CBS--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, May 25 7:00 PM
CBS--
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Jun 1 8:00 PM
--
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jun 8 4:30 PM
-------
Toronto FC
Sat, Jun 22 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast--------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Jun 26 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast--------
Portland Timbers
Sun, Jun 30 11:00 PM
--
D.C. United
Thu, Jul 4 9:00 PM
--
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jul 13 9:00 PM
--
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Jul 20 8:30 PM
--
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 27 8:00 PM
--
Orlando City SC
Sat, Aug 3 7:30 PM
--
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Aug 10 8:00 PM
--
LA Galaxy
Wed, Aug 14 10:30 PM
--
Montreal Impact
Sat, Aug 17 7:30 PM
CBS--
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Aug 24 8:00 PM
CBS--
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 31 8:00 PM
--
Chicago Fire
Sat, Sep 14 3:30 PM
-------
Seattle Sounders FC
Wed, Sep 18 10:30 PM
--
New York City FC
Sun, Sep 22 12:00 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Sun, Sep 29 7:30 PM
--
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Oct 6 4:00 PM
--

The Streamable Pages