Skip to Content

How to Watch The FC Dallas Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream FC Dallas soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Dallas Game

Next Game

FC Dallas v. Toronto FC

The Best Way to Watch FC Dallas Games
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some FC Dallas games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch FC Dallas games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVDIRECTV STREAM
ChoicefuboEntertainment
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$69.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$69.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$69.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$69.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

CBS Channel 11 (KTVT), Channel 21 (KTXA)
CBS Channel 11 (KTVT), Channel 21 (KTXA)
CBS Channel 11 (KTVT), Channel 21 (KTXA)
-
TUDN
TUDN
-
TUDN
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
TUDN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeParamount+
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$4.99
CBS--$9.99
TUDN≥ $104.99----

FC Dallas Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeParamount+
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$4.99
Toronto FC
Sat, Feb 26 4:30 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
New England Revolution
Sat, Mar 5 12:30 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Nashville SC
Sat, Mar 12 7:30 PM
kpmx
-------
Portland Timbers
Sat, Mar 19 7:30 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Chicago Fire
Sat, Apr 2 2:30 PM
----
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Apr 9 7:30 PM
kpmx
-------
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Apr 16 6:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Apr 23 2:00 PM
----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Apr 30 7:30 PM
kpmx
-------
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, May 7 7:30 PM
kpmx
-------
LA Galaxy
Sat, May 14 9:30 PM
kpmx
-------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, May 18 9:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Minnesota United FC
Sun, May 22 6:00 PM
kpmx
-------
Orlando City SC
Sat, May 28 6:30 PM
kpmx
-------
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jun 18 8:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Austin FC
Sat, Jun 25 8:00 PM
kpmx
-------
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Jun 29 9:30 PM
kpmx
-------
Inter Miami CF
Mon, Jul 4 8:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Jul 9 7:30 PM
kpmx
-------
New York City FC
Wed, Jul 13 8:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Austin FC
Sat, Jul 16 8:00 PM
kpmx
-------
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 23 9:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
LA Galaxy
Sat, Jul 30 8:00 PM
kpmx
-------
Seattle Sounders FC
Tue, Aug 2 9:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Portland Timbers
Sat, Aug 6 9:30 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Aug 13 8:00 PM
kpmx
-------
Philadelphia Union
Wed, Aug 17 8:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Nashville SC
Sun, Aug 21 7:30 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Aug 27 8:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Sep 3 2:30 PM
----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, Sep 10 7:30 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Sep 17 8:00 AM
KTXA (CBS)
---
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Oct 1 2:30 PM
≥ $89.99----
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Oct 9 4:00 PM
KTXA (CBS)
---

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.