How to Watch The Minnesota United FC Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream Minnesota United FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Minnesota United FC

Next Game

Minnesota United FC v. LA Galaxy

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Minnesota United FC game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports North Plus
Fox Sports North
MyNetworkTV
-
ESPN Deportes
ESPN
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox Sports North Plus-≥ $55--
Fox Sports North$70≥ $55--
MyNetworkTV--
ESPN Deportes--^
$5
≥ $65^
$5
--
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Minnesota United FC Schedule

2019 MLS Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
LA Galaxy
Sun, Oct 20 8:30 PM
--

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Mar 2 6:00 PM
Fox Sports North$70≥ $55--
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Mar 9 8:00 PM
$70≥ $55-
LA Galaxy
Sat, Mar 16 10:30 PM
-≥ $55--
New England Revolution
Sat, Mar 30 2:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Apr 6 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
New York City FC
Sat, Apr 13 5:00 PM
--
Toronto FC
Fri, Apr 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus-≥ $55--
LA Galaxy
Wed, Apr 24 8:00 PM
-≥ $55--
D.C. United
Sun, Apr 28 1:30 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, May 4 8:00 PM
--
Chicago Fire
Sat, May 11 8:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, May 18 8:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 25 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus-≥ $55--
Atlanta United FC
Wed, May 29 7:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Union
Sun, Jun 2 4:00 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Jun 8 9:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 29 4:00 PM
--
San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, Jul 3 8:00 PM
-≥ $55--
Montreal Impact
Sat, Jul 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports North$70≥ $55--
FC Dallas
Sat, Jul 13 9:00 PM
--
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 20 10:00 PM
--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 27 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus-≥ $55--
Portland Timbers
Sun, Aug 4 4:00 PM
--
FC Dallas
Sat, Aug 10 8:00 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Aug 14 8:00 PM
$70≥ $55--
Orlando City SC
Sat, Aug 17 8:00 PM
--
Sporting Kansas City
Thu, Aug 22 9:30 PM
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Sep 1 10:30 PM
Fox Sports North$70≥ $55--
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Sep 11 8:30 PM
Fox Sports North Plus-≥ $55--
Real Salt Lake
Sun, Sep 15 5:30 PM
--
Portland Timbers
Sun, Sep 22 4:00 PM
--
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, Sep 25 8:00 PM
-≥ $55--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Sep 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports North$70≥ $55--
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Oct 6 4:00 PM
--

The Streamable Pages