Skip to Content

How to Watch The Minnesota United FC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Minnesota United FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Minnesota United FC
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Next Game

Minnesota United FC @ Los Angeles Football Club

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN area.
You'll be able to watch most Minnesota United FC games and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
$84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$84.99 / month
Sign Up Now
atttv.com
Bally Sports North
-
FOX Deportes
-
Bally Sports North Plus
Fox Channel 9 (KMSP)
-
ESPN Deportes
ESPN
-
TUDN
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
FOX Deportes-----
Bally Sports North Plus------
Fox-
ESPN Deportes≥ $94.99^
$5
^
$6
--
ESPN-
TUDN≥ $94.99----

Minnesota United FC Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Show Older Events
Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, Apr 16 8:30 PM
-
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Apr 24 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Austin FC
Sat, May 1 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Colorado Rapids
Sat, May 8 9:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, May 12 8:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
FC Dallas
Sat, May 15 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, May 29 8:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
FC Dallas
Sat, Jun 19 7:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Austin FC
Wed, Jun 23 7:00 PM
kbvo
≥ $84.99-----
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jun 26 9:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jul 3 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Jul 7 8:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Jul 18 1:00 PM
-
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jul 24 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North Plus------
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Jul 28 9:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 31 9:00 PM
≥ $84.99----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Aug 7 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North Plus------
LA Galaxy
Sat, Aug 14 5:00 PM
-
San Jose Earthquakes
Tue, Aug 17 9:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Aug 21 2:30 PM
-
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Aug 28 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Sep 11 4:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
LA Galaxy
Sat, Sep 18 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $84.99-----
The Streamable

The Streamable provides in-depth testing and reporting on streaming services, devices, internet, & cell phone plans. When you shop through our picks, we may earn a commission.

© 2021 FOMOPOP, Inc. 2 Harrison Street, San Francisco, CA 94105 – Privacy Policy

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.