Skip to Content

How to Watch The Minnesota United FC Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Minnesota United FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Minnesota Game

Next Game

Minnesota United FC @ Philadelphia Union

The Best Way to Watch Minnesota United FC Games
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

We recommend Bally Sports+ for most viewers in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN area.
You'll be able to watch most Minnesota United FC games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Minnesota United FC games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
Bally Sports+DIRECTV STREAMDIRECTV STREAM
Bally Sports+UltimateChoice
$19.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$104.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$19.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
ballysports.com
$104.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

Bally Sports North
Bally Sports North
Bally Sports North
-
ESPN Deportes
ESPN Deportes
-
ESPN Deportes
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
BET
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPN Deportes
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MNFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
ESPN Deportes≥ $104.99^
$5
^
$6
---

Minnesota United FC Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Feb 26 12:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Nashville SC
Sat, Mar 5 5:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Mar 13 1:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Apr 2 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Austin FC
Sun, Apr 10 6:30 PM
--
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Fire
Sat, Apr 23 4:00 PM
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, May 1 9:00 PM
--
FC Cincinnati
Sat, May 7 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, May 15 3:00 PM
--
LA Galaxy
Wed, May 18 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
FC Dallas
Sun, May 22 6:00 PM
kpmx
≥ $89.99-----
New York City FC
Sat, May 28 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
New England Revolution
Sun, Jun 19 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Jun 25 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 2 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Fri, Jul 8 9:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM
--
D.C. United
Sat, Jul 16 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Jul 23 7:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Portland Timbers
Sat, Jul 30 2:00 PM
^
$6
--
LA Galaxy
Wed, Aug 3 9:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Aug 6 8:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Nashville SC
Sun, Aug 14 7:00 PM
--
Austin FC
Sat, Aug 20 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Aug 27 2:30 PM
≥ $104.99----
Real Salt Lake
Wed, Aug 31 8:30 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
FC Dallas
Sat, Sep 3 2:30 PM
≥ $104.99----
Portland Timbers
Sat, Sep 10 9:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Tue, Sep 13 7:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Sep 17 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Oct 1 8:00 AM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Oct 9 4:00 PM
Bally Sports North≥ $89.99-----

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.