How to Watch The Minnesota United FC Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Minnesota United FC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Minnesota United FC
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Next Game

Minnesota United FC @ LA Galaxy

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN area.
You'll be able to watch every Minnesota United FC game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports North
Fox Sports 1
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Fox Sports North$80---
Fox Sports 1-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Minnesota United FC Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Portland Timbers
Sun, Mar 1 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Mar 15 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Montreal Impact
Sat, Mar 21 2:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Apr 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
LA Galaxy
Sat, Apr 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Houston Dynamo
Wed, Apr 15 7:30 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
FC Dallas
Sat, Apr 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Apr 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Columbus Crew SC
Wed, Apr 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Colorado Rapids
Sat, May 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Orlando City SC
Sat, May 9 6:30 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Real Salt Lake
Wed, May 13 7:00 PM
$80---
Inter Miami CF
Sat, May 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Portland Timbers
Sat, May 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
LA Galaxy
Sun, May 31 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Nashville SC
Sat, Jun 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Jun 17 9:30 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
FC Dallas
Sat, Jun 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
D.C. United
Sat, Jun 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, Jul 1 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Jul 5 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Jul 12 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Jul 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jul 25 9:00 PM
$80---
Nashville SC
Sat, Aug 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Aug 9 2:00 PM
ABC---
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Aug 16 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Chicago Fire
Sat, Aug 22 7:00 PM
$80---
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Aug 29 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
New England Revolution
Sat, Sep 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 26 6:30 PM
$80---
Houston Dynamo
Sun, Oct 4 3:30 PM
Fox Sports North$80---

The Streamable Pages