How to Watch The Idaho Vandals Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Idaho Vandals college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Idaho Vandals

Next Game

Idaho @ Northern Colorado
Pluto TV

There are currently no streaming services that have Idaho Vandals.

Full Matchmaker Comparison

Idaho Vandals Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Evergreen State
Tue, Nov 5 10:00 PM
Pluto TV------
UC Riverside
Sat, Nov 9 5:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Thu, Nov 14 6:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia Military
Fri, Nov 15 6:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas State
Sun, Nov 17 2:30 PM
ESPN+------
Walla Walla University
Sat, Nov 23 10:00 PM
TBA------
North Dakota State
Tue, Nov 26 10:00 PM
TBA------
Seattle
Sat, Nov 30 10:00 PM
TBA------
Washington State
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
TBA------
South Dakota State
Sat, Dec 21 8:00 PM
TBA------
Idaho State
Sat, Dec 28 9:00 PM
TBA------
Weber State
Mon, Dec 30 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Portland State
Thu, Jan 2 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Thu, Jan 9 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Eastern Washington
Thu, Jan 16 10:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Sat, Jan 18 9:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Mon, Jan 27 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Arizona
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
TBA------
Sacramento State
Mon, Feb 3 10:05 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana State
Thu, Feb 6 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Montana
Sat, Feb 8 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Eastern Washington
Thu, Feb 13 10:45 PM
Pluto TV------
Portland State
Mon, Feb 17 10:05 PM
TBA------
Northern Arizona
Thu, Feb 20 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Sacramento State
Sat, Feb 22 5:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Northern Colorado
Thu, Feb 27 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Southern Utah
Sat, Feb 29 9:00 PM
Pluto TV------
Weber State
Thu, Mar 5 9:30 PM
Pluto TV------
Idaho State
Sat, Mar 7 5:00 PM
Pluto TV------

The Streamable Pages