How to Watch The Nevada Wolf Pack Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Nevada Wolf Pack college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Nevada Wolf Pack
Las Vegas, NV

Next Game

Nevada v. Utah

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Las Vegas, NV area.
You'll be able to watch some Nevada Wolf Pack games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
ESPN2
ESPNU
-
ESPN3
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NVSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
CBS Sports Network$80--
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain------
ESPN2--
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
ESPN3----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Nevada Wolf Pack Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NV
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Utah
Tue, Nov 5 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Loyola Marymount
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain------
Texas-Arlington
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
USC
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Davidson
Tue, Nov 19 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Fordham
Fri, Nov 22 1:15 PM
FloSports------
Santa Clara
Wed, Dec 4 10:00 AM
Mountain West Network------
Air Force
Sat, Dec 7 11:00 AM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain------
BYU
Tue, Dec 10 6:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Texas Southern
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Saint Mary's
Sat, Dec 21 9:30 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Colorado State
Wed, Jan 1 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain------
Boise State
Sat, Jan 4 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
San Jose State
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Utah State
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Wyoming
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
San Diego State
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
UNLV
Wed, Jan 22 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
New Mexico
Sat, Jan 25 5:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Colorado State
Wed, Jan 29 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Boise State
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Air Force
Tue, Feb 4 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
San Jose State
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain------
UNLV
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
New Mexico
Tue, Feb 18 6:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Fresno State
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Wyoming
Tue, Feb 25 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain------
San Diego State
Sat, Feb 29 5:00 PM
ESPN2--

The Streamable Pages