How to Watch The Niagara Purple Eagles Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Niagara Purple Eagles college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Niagara Purple Eagles

Next Game

Niagara @ Purdue Fort Wayne
TBA

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Niagara Purple Eagles games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPN3
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
ESPN3-----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Niagara Purple Eagles Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Drexel
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Rutgers
Sun, Nov 10 1:00 PM
BTN+--------
Stephen F. Austin
Wed, Nov 13 7:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Bryant University
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Norfolk State
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Colgate
Sun, Dec 8 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Albany
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
TBA--------
St. Bonaventure
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Buffalo
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Syracuse
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Fairfield
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Manhattan
Sun, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Quinnipiac
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Iona
Sun, Jan 12 1:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Rider
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Siena
Sun, Jan 19 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Monmouth
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 PM
TBA--------
St. Peter's
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Marist
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Quinnipiac
Sun, Feb 2 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Manhattan
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Rider
Sun, Feb 9 2:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Canisius
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Monmouth
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Fairfield
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Marist
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
St. Peter's
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Iona
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Siena
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Canisius
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM
TBA--------

The Streamable Pages