How to Watch The West Virginia Mountaineers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream West Virginia Mountaineers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch West Virginia Mountaineers
Clarksburg-Weston, WV

Next Game

West Virginia v. Akron

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Clarksburg-Weston, WV area.
You'll be able to watch some West Virginia Mountaineers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fubo $60Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange + Blue $45
^ fubo Extra $6^ Sports Extra $15
$66 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / mo.
Sign Up
$66 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
$60 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Clarksburg-Weston, WVSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65$5
ESPN2--
ESPNU$80^
$6
^
$10
--
ESPN+------
ESPN--
Fox Sports 1--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

West Virginia Mountaineers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Clarksburg-Weston, WV
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65$5
Akron
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast$80------
Pittsburgh
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80^
$6
^
$10
--
Northern Colorado
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast$80------
Boston University
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Northern Iowa
Tue, Nov 26 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Rhode Island
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM
No Local Telecast$80------
St. John's
Sat, Dec 7 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Austin Peay
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Nicholls State
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
No Local Telecast$80------
Youngstown State
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Ohio State
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Kansas
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Oklahoma State
Mon, Jan 6 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Texas Tech
Sat, Jan 11 6:00 PM
--
TCU
Tue, Jan 14 9:00 PM
ESPNU$80^
$6
^
$10
--
Kansas State
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
ESPNU$80^
$6
^
$10
--
Texas
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80^
$6
^
$10
--
Missouri
Sat, Jan 25 12:00 PM
--
Texas Tech
Wed, Jan 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Kansas State
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
--
Iowa State
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Oklahoma
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
ESPNU$80^
$6
^
$10
--
Kansas
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Baylor
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Oklahoma State
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
--
TCU
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM
--
Texas
Mon, Feb 24 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80^
$6
^
$10
--
Oklahoma
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
Iowa State
Tue, Mar 3 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Baylor
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Oklahoma
Thu, Mar 12 9:30 PM
ESPN2--

The Streamable Pages