How to Watch The Oregon State Beavers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Oregon State Beavers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Oregon State Beavers
Portland, OR

Next Game

Oregon State v. Grambling State

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch most Oregon State Beavers games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40Sling Orange $25Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Oregon State Beavers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Cal State Northridge
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Iowa State
Sat, Nov 9 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Oklahoma
Tue, Nov 12 8:30 PM
ESPN2--
Wyoming
Sat, Nov 16 6:00 PM
facebook-------
UC Santa Barbara
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Grambling State
Sat, Nov 23 11:30 AM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
San Jose State
Wed, Nov 27 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Portland State
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Dec 14 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
UTSA
Wed, Dec 18 2:30 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M
Sat, Dec 21 5:30 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
North Dakota
Sun, Dec 29 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Utah
Thu, Jan 2 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Colorado
Sun, Jan 5 3:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Arizona State
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Arizona
Sun, Jan 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington
Thu, Jan 16 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington State
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
UCLA
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USC
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Stanford
Thu, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
California
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Oregon
Sat, Feb 8 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Utah
Thu, Feb 13 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Colorado
Sat, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona
Thu, Feb 20 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Arizona State
Sat, Feb 22 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Oregon
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Stanford
Thu, Mar 5 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
California
Sat, Mar 7 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-

The Streamable Pages