How to Watch The New Mexico Lobos Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The New Mexico Lobos college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New Mexico Lobos
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM

Next Game

New Mexico v. Nevada

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM area.
You'll be able to watch most New Mexico Lobos games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
ESPNU
-
ESPN3
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NMSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
CBS Sports Network$80--
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
ESPN3----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New Mexico Lobos Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM
MST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Eastern New Mexico
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Green Bay
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
TBA------
McNeese State
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
UTEP
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
New Mexico State
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
TBA------
Auburn
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
ESPNEWS$80-^
$10
-
Montana
Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Boise State
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Wyoming
Sat, Dec 7 11:00 AM
TBA------
New Mexico State
Sat, Dec 14 5:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Grand Canyon
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
TBA------
Houston Baptist
Sun, Dec 22 12:30 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Sun, Dec 29 2:00 PM
TBA------
San Jose State
Wed, Jan 1 8:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Fresno State
Tue, Jan 7 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Air Force
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
facebook------
Colorado State
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
UNLV
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
San Jose State
Tue, Jan 21 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Nevada
Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
San Diego State
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Fresno State
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Wyoming
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
facebook------
San Diego State
Tue, Feb 11 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
UNLV
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Nevada
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Boise State
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Air Force
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Utah State
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--

The Streamable Pages