How to Watch The Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros

Next Game

Texas Rio Grande Valley @ Creighton

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TVSling TV
CoreSling Orange + BlueSling Orange
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$25 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN3----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
South Dakota State
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Howard Payne
Mon, Nov 11 8:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota State
Fri, Nov 15 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Stony Brook
Sat, Nov 16 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M-CC
Sun, Nov 17 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M International
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas A&M-CC
Sat, Nov 30 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Sam Houston State
Tue, Dec 3 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Mid-America Christian
Fri, Dec 6 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Creighton
Fri, Dec 13 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Nebraska-Omaha
Sun, Dec 15 1:30 PM
TBA-------
Texas Tech
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-------
Oklahoma
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma$80≥ $55---
California Baptist
Thu, Jan 2 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Kansas City
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Chicago State
Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Seattle
Thu, Jan 16 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Utah Valley
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA-------
New Mexico State
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Grand Canyon
Thu, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Cal State Bakersfield
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Kansas City
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Chicago State
Sat, Feb 8 1:05 PM
TBA-------
Utah Valley
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Seattle
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Texas of the Permian Basin
Tue, Feb 18 1:00 PM
TBA-------
New Mexico State
Sat, Feb 22 9:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal State Bakersfield
Thu, Feb 27 10:00 PM
ESPN3----
Grand Canyon
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
California Baptist
Sat, Mar 7 8:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages