How to Watch The UNLV Rebels Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The UNLV Rebels college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UNLV Rebels
Las Vegas, NV

Next Game

UNLV v. Pacific
Mountain West Network

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Las Vegas, NV area.
You'll be able to watch most UNLV Rebels games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TV
CoreYouTube TV
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN3
ESPN3
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NVFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
ESPN3----
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
ESPN2--
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

UNLV Rebels Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NV
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Purdue Fort Wayne
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Kansas State
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
California
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
UCLA
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Abilene Christian
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Texas State
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
SMU
Sat, Nov 23 7:30 PM
facebook-------
Jackson State
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Cincinnati
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
ESPN3----
Fresno State
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
BYU
Sat, Dec 7 12:00 PM
BYUtv-------
Pacific
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Robert Morris
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Dec 28 12:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Utah State
Wed, Jan 1 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Air Force
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Boise State
Wed, Jan 8 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Wyoming
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
San Jose State
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New Mexico
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Nevada
Wed, Jan 22 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
San Diego State
Sun, Jan 26 1:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Colorado State
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
Utah State
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Fresno State
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Nevada
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
New Mexico
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Colorado State
Tue, Feb 18 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
San Diego State
Sat, Feb 22 4:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Boise State
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
San Jose State
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------

The Streamable Pages