How to Watch The Troy Trojans Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Troy Trojans college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Troy Trojans

Next Game

Troy @ Jacksonville State

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Troy Trojans games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Troy Trojans Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
UAB
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Chattanooga
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Indiana
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55---
Carver
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Texas A&M
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
SEC Network+
Samford
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Alabama A&M
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Shorter
Sat, Nov 30 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
North Alabama
Wed, Dec 4 8:15 PM
ESPN+-------
Jacksonville State
Wed, Dec 11 8:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Chattanooga
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Appalachian State
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Louisiana-Monroe
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Texas State
Mon, Jan 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Arkansas-Little Rock
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Arkansas State
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Georgia Southern
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Georgia State
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Arkansas-Little Rock
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Arkansas State
Sat, Jan 25 5:15 PM
ESPN+-------
Georgia Southern
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Georgia State
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
South Alabama
Fri, Feb 7 9:00 PM
ESPN2---
Louisiana-Monroe
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Louisiana-Lafayette
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Appalachian State
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
South Alabama
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Texas-Arlington
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------

The Streamable Pages