How to Watch The Loyola Marymount Lions Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Loyola Marymount Lions college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Loyola Marymount Lions

Next Game

Loyola Marymount v. Saint Mary's
TBA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Loyola Marymount Lions games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
ESPN2
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
CBS Sports Network$80--
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Loyola Marymount Lions Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Westcliff University
Tue, Nov 5 10:00 PM
TBA------
Nevada
Sat, Nov 9 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain------
Colorado State
Sat, Nov 16 10:00 PM
TBA------
Air Force
Thu, Nov 21 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Indiana State
Fri, Nov 22 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Duquesne
Sun, Nov 24 6:30 PM
FloSports------
Southern Utah
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
TBA------
Colorado
Wed, Dec 4 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Grambling State
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Fri, Dec 13 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Mon, Dec 16 10:00 PM
TBA------
Portland State
Thu, Dec 19 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Sun, Dec 22 4:00 PM
TBA------
Morgan State
Sat, Dec 28 10:00 PM
TBA------
San Diego
Thu, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA------
Gonzaga
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Thu, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
San Francisco
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM
TBA------
Portland
Thu, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Saint Mary's
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Thu, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pepperdine
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
TBA------
Gonzaga
Thu, Feb 6 11:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
BYU
Thu, Feb 13 10:00 PM
ESPN2--
Santa Clara
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Saint Mary's
Thu, Feb 20 11:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Portland
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Thu, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
San Francisco
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA------

The Streamable Pages