How to Watch The Alabama State Hornets Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Alabama State Hornets college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Alabama State Hornets

Next Game

Alabama State @ Prairie View A&M
TBA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Alabama State Hornets games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

ESPNU
ESPNU
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Alabama State Hornets Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Gonzaga
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain------
Missouri State
Sun, Nov 10 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Houston
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Tennessee
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
Virginia Commonwealth
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
MASN------
Chattanooga
Fri, Nov 29 2:30 PM
TBA------
South Dakota
Mon, Dec 9 8:00 PM
TBA------
Kansas State
Wed, Dec 11 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boise State
Sat, Dec 14 6:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
UAB
Sat, Dec 21 5:00 PM
TBA------
Austin Peay
Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Oregon
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Jackson State
Sat, Jan 4 8:30 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Mon, Jan 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Sat, Jan 11 6:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mon, Jan 13 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Sat, Jan 25 6:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Mon, Jan 27 8:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Mon, Feb 3 8:30 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Sat, Feb 8 5:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mon, Feb 10 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Feb 15 6:00 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Sat, Feb 22 6:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Mon, Feb 24 8:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Feb 29 6:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Mon, Mar 2 8:30 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Jackson State
Thu, Mar 5 8:30 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 PM
TBA------

The Streamable Pages