How to Watch The UC Davis Aggies Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The UC Davis Aggies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UC Davis Aggies

Next Game

UC Davis @ San Diego
TBA

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some UC Davis Aggies games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVPlayStation Vue
Sling OrangeAccess
$25 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$25 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN3----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

UC Davis Aggies Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Loyola Chicago
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
William Jessup
Thu, Nov 7 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Idaho
Thu, Nov 14 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Arkansas State
Fri, Nov 15 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Virginia Military
Sun, Nov 17 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Sacramento State
Wed, Nov 20 8:35 PM
TBA-------
Portland
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
TBA-------
California
Tue, Nov 26 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Utah
Fri, Nov 29 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Northern Arizona
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Pluto TV-------
Northern Illinois
Sat, Dec 7 8:00 PM
TBA-------
San Diego
Sat, Dec 14 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Loyola Marymount
Mon, Dec 16 10:00 PM
TBA-------
San Francisco
Sat, Dec 21 5:00 PM
TBA-------
New Mexico
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Holy Names
Fri, Jan 3 10:00 PM
TBA-------
UC Riverside
Thu, Jan 9 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Long Beach State
Thu, Jan 16 10:00 PM
ESPN3----
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Cal State Fullerton
Wed, Jan 22 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Hawaii
Sun, Jan 26 12:00 AM
TBA-------
UC Irvine
Thu, Jan 30 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal Poly
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
TBA-------
UC Irvine
Thu, Feb 6 10:00 PM
ESPN3----
Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Feb 8 10:30 PM
TBA-------
UC Santa Barbara
Thu, Feb 13 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal Poly
Thu, Feb 20 10:00 PM
TBA-------
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Feb 22 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Long Beach State
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Hawaii
Thu, Mar 5 10:00 PM
TBA-------
UC Riverside
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages