How to Watch The Texas Southern Tigers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Texas Southern Tigers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Texas Southern Tigers
Houston, TX

Next Game

Texas Southern @ Nevada
Mountain West Network

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some Texas Southern Tigers games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TV
Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Pac-12 Network
A&E
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
ESPN
Food Network
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Texas Southern Tigers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
San Diego State
Tue, Nov 5 9:00 PM
TBA-------
Wichita State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
South Dakota
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Arkansas
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
Northern Kentucky
Sat, Nov 23 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Montana
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Lamar
Sat, Nov 30 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Gonzaga
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Concordia (TX)
Sat, Dec 7 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Nevada
Wed, Dec 18 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Oregon
Sat, Dec 21 9:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Arizona State
Sat, Dec 28 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Texas A&M
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Southern University
Sat, Jan 4 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Alcorn State
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Jan 11 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Jackson State
Sat, Jan 18 5:30 PM
TBA-------
Grambling State
Mon, Jan 20 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Mississippi Valley State
Sat, Jan 25 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mon, Jan 27 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Feb 1 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Alabama State
Mon, Feb 3 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Feb 8 5:30 PM
TBA-------
Jackson State
Sat, Feb 15 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Grambling State
Mon, Feb 17 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Mississippi Valley State
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Mon, Feb 24 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Alabama A&M
Sat, Feb 29 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Alabama State
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Southern University
Thu, Mar 5 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Alcorn State
Sat, Mar 7 5:30 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages