How to Watch The Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Central Connecticut State Blue Devils college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Central Connecticut State Blue Devils

Next Game

Central Connecticut State v. Vermont

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Central Connecticut State Blue Devils games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVSling TV
Core $55YouTube TV $50Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN3----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Hartford
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
St. John's
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 2$80-
Arizona State
Thu, Nov 14 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Massachusetts
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN+-------
New Hampshire
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Vermont
Sat, Nov 23 7:30 PM
ESPN3----
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Maine
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Boston College
Sun, Dec 15 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Dartmouth
Wed, Dec 18 11:00 AM
TBA-------
Penn State
Fri, Dec 20 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Connecticut College
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Robert Morris
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (PA)
Sat, Jan 4 3:30 PM
NEC Front Row-------
LIU
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Merrimack
Sat, Jan 11 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Sacred Heart
Wed, Jan 15 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon, Jan 20 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Sacred Heart
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Wagner
Sat, Jan 25 3:30 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (PA)
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Robert Morris
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Bryant University
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
LIU
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Bryant University
Sat, Feb 15 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Fairleigh Dickinson
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Wagner
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Merrimack
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (BKN)
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages