How to Watch The Navy Midshipmen Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Navy Midshipmen college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Navy Midshipmen

Next Game

Navy v. Army

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Navy Midshipmen games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo $55Sling Orange $30Sling Blue $30
^ Sports Plus $11
$66 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$66 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
Stadium
Stadium
Stadium
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
CBS Sports Network$80--
Stadium-^
$11
--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Navy Midshipmen Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
George Mason
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
East Carolina
Fri, Nov 8 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Washington College (MD)
Sun, Nov 10 4:00 PM
TBA------
Liberty
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Lipscomb
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
TBA------
Cornell
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
TBA------
Brown
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
NESN----
Bryant University
Mon, Dec 2 7:30 PM
TBA------
Marist
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
TBA------
Mount St. Mary's
Fri, Dec 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
Lehigh
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sun, Jan 5 12:05 PM
NESN----
Bucknell
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Colgate
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
TBA------
Lehigh
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
--
Lafayette
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA------
Boston University
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
NESN----
Army
Sat, Jan 25 1:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Holy Cross
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
--
Loyola (MD)
Sat, Feb 1 5:00 PM
TBA------
American University
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Colgate
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
--
Bucknell
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
TBA------
Boston University
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
TBA------
American University
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
TBA------
Army
Sat, Feb 22 1:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Loyola (MD)
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA------
Lafayette
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
TBA------

The Streamable Pages