How to Watch The Temple Owls Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Temple Owls college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Temple Owls
Philadelphia, PA

Next Game

Temple v. Drexel

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch most Temple Owls games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $55Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN
ESPN
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
ESPN2--
CBS Sports Network$80--
ESPN3----
ESPN--
ESPNEWS$80-^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Temple Owls Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Drexel
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Morgan State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
La Salle
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
USC
Fri, Nov 22 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
$10
^
$10
-
Maryland
Thu, Nov 28 11:00 AM
ESPN2--
Missouri
Sat, Dec 7 7:30 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Miami
Tue, Dec 17 9:30 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Rider
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA------
UCF
Tue, Dec 31 2:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Tulsa
Fri, Jan 3 9:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Houston
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Tulane
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Wichita State
Wed, Jan 15 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
SMU
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Cincinnati
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS$80-^
$10
-
Pennsylvania
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Connecticut
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS$80-^
$10
-
East Carolina
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Memphis
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
SMU
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Tulane
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Villanova
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Connecticut
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
--
East Carolina
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-
Wichita State
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
--
South Florida
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Tulsa
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Cincinnati
Sat, Mar 7 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
SMU
Thu, Mar 12 8:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
-

The Streamable Pages