How to Watch The Temple Owls Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Temple Owls college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Temple Owls
Philadelphia, PA

Next Game

Temple @ Miami

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch most Temple Owls games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVHulu Live TV
CoreYouTube TVHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPN3
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
ESPN2--
ESPN--
ESPNEWS$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
ESPN3----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Temple Owls Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Drexel
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Morgan State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
La Salle
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
USC
Fri, Nov 22 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Maryland
Thu, Nov 28 11:00 AM
ESPN2--
Missouri
Sat, Dec 7 7:30 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Miami
Tue, Dec 17 9:30 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Rider
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
UCF
Tue, Dec 31 2:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Tulsa
Fri, Jan 3 9:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Houston
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Tulane
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Wichita State
Wed, Jan 15 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
SMU
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Cincinnati
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Pennsylvania
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $55--
Connecticut
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
East Carolina
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Memphis
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
SMU
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Tulane
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
ESPN3----
Villanova
Sun, Feb 16 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Connecticut
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
--
East Carolina
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Wichita State
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
--
South Florida
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Tulsa
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Cincinnati
Sat, Mar 7 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages