How to Watch The Evansville Purple Aces Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Evansville Purple Aces college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Evansville Purple Aces

Next Game

Evansville @ Valparaiso
TBA

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Evansville Purple Aces games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+Sling TV
ESPN+ $5Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

ESPN+
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN3
ESPN3
-
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5
ESPN+------
ESPN3-----
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
CBS Sports Network$80---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Evansville Purple Aces Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5
Show Older Events
Ball State
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Kentucky
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Indiana-Kokomo
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
TBA-------
SMU
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
East Carolina
Fri, Nov 22 8:00 PM
FloSports-------
IUPUI
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Illinois
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Miami (OH)
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Green Bay
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Jacksonville State
Mon, Dec 16 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Murray State
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Missouri State
Tue, Dec 31 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Valparaiso
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bradley
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Loyola Chicago
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Indiana State
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Missouri State
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Drake
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Valparaiso
Sun, Jan 26 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Illinois State
Wed, Jan 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Northern Iowa
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Southern Illinois
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bradley
Sun, Feb 9 1:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Loyola Chicago
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Drake
Sun, Feb 16 4:00 PM
$80---
Southern Illinois
Thu, Feb 20 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Indiana State
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
$80---
Northern Iowa
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Illinois State
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
$80--

The Streamable Pages