How to Watch The Evansville Purple Aces Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Evansville Purple Aces college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Evansville Purple Aces

Next Game

Evansville v. Indiana-Kokomo
TBA

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Evansville Purple Aces games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPN3
-
ESPNU
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
ESPN3-----
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Evansville Purple Aces Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Ball State
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Kentucky
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
SEC Network$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Indiana-Kokomo
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
TBA--------
SMU
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
East Carolina
Fri, Nov 22 8:00 PM
FloSports--------
IUPUI
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Western Illinois
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Miami (OH)
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Green Bay
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Jacksonville State
Mon, Dec 16 8:30 PM
TBA--------
Murray State
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Missouri State
Tue, Dec 31 5:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Valparaiso
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Bradley
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Loyola Chicago
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Indiana State
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Missouri State
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Drake
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Valparaiso
Sun, Jan 26 5:00 PM
TBA--------
Illinois State
Wed, Jan 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Northern Iowa
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Southern Illinois
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Bradley
Sun, Feb 9 1:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Loyola Chicago
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Drake
Sun, Feb 16 4:00 PM
$70---
Southern Illinois
Thu, Feb 20 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Indiana State
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
$70---
Northern Iowa
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Illinois State
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
$70--

The Streamable Pages