How to Watch The Illinois-Chicago Flames Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Illinois-Chicago Flames college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Illinois-Chicago Flames

Next Game

Illinois-Chicago v. Olivet Nazarene

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Illinois-Chicago Flames games and 28 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TVESPN+
Sling Orange + Blue $45Sling Orange $30ESPN+ $5
^ Sports Extra $15^ Sports Extra $10
$60 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$60 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
ESPN3-----
ESPN+------
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
ESPN2---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Illinois-Chicago Flames Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
Olivet Nazarene
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Memphis
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Ball State
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bradley
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Robert Morris
Thu, Nov 21 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Mercer
Sat, Nov 23 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Canisius
Tue, Nov 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Sun, Dec 1 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat, Dec 7 4:12 PM
ESPN3-----
DePaul
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Illinois State
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
UC Irvine
Fri, Dec 20 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Cleveland State
Sat, Dec 28 4:12 PM
ESPN+------
Youngstown State
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Green Bay
Fri, Jan 3 1:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Milwaukee
Sun, Jan 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Northern Kentucky
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Wright State
Sun, Jan 12 4:12 PM
ESPN+------
IUPUI
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Oakland
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Mercy
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Youngstown State
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Cleveland State
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Milwaukee
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Green Bay
Sat, Feb 8 4:12 PM
ESPN3-----
Wright State
Fri, Feb 14 9:00 PM
ESPN2---
Northern Kentucky
Sun, Feb 16 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80----
IUPUI
Sat, Feb 22 4:12 PM
ESPN3-----
Detroit Mercy
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
----
Oakland
Sat, Feb 29 4:12 PM
----
Wright State
Mon, Mar 9 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Northern Kentucky
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
ESPN---

The Streamable Pages