How to Watch The Southern Illinois Salukis Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Southern Illinois Salukis college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Southern Illinois Salukis

Next Game

Southern Illinois v. Illinois Wesleyan

We recommend YouTube TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Southern Illinois Salukis games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
YouTube TVESPN+Sling TV
YouTube TV $65ESPN+ $5Sling Orange $30
^ Sports Extra $10
$65 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$65 / month
Sign Up
tv.youtube.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
ESPN3
Fox Sports Midwest
-
Fox Sports Midwest
-
Fox Sports Midwest
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
ESPN+------
ESPN3-----
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
CBS Sports Network$80---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Southern Illinois Salukis Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
Illinois Wesleyan
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
UTSA
Fri, Nov 8 7:30 PM
FloSports-------
Delaware
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
FloSports-------
Oakland
Sun, Nov 10 1:00 PM
FloSports-------
San Francisco
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Murray State
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Carolina Central
Tue, Nov 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Saint Louis
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
Norfolk State
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southern Miss
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Missouri
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Hampton
Wed, Dec 18 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southeast Missouri State
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Indiana State
Mon, Dec 30 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Indiana-----
Illinois State
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Valparaiso
Tue, Jan 7 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bradley
Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Loyola Chicago
Thu, Jan 16 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80---
Drake
Sun, Jan 19 4:00 PM
$80---
Northern Iowa
Wed, Jan 22 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80----
Illinois State
Sat, Jan 25 3:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Loyola Chicago
Wed, Jan 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Drake
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Evansville
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Missouri State
Sat, Feb 8 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Valparaiso
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bradley
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Evansville
Thu, Feb 20 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Northern Iowa
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
$80---
Indiana State
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Missouri State
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
--

The Streamable Pages