How to Watch The New Mexico State Aggies Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The New Mexico State Aggies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New Mexico State Aggies
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM

Next Game

New Mexico State v. New Mexico
TBA

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM area.
You'll be able to watch some New Mexico State Aggies games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVESPN+
Sling Orange $25ESPN+ $5
^ Sports Extra $10
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NMFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
ESPN3-----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New Mexico State Aggies Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Western New Mexico
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
TBA--------
UTEP
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV--------
Southern University
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Arizona
Sun, Nov 17 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
--
New Mexico
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Colorado State
Mon, Nov 25 9:00 AM
FloSports--------
UTEP
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Washington State
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
--
Denver
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
altitude2--------
New Mexico
Sat, Dec 14 5:00 PM
No Local Telecast--------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Mississippi State
Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Northern New Mexico
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
TBA--------
California Baptist
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Chicago State
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Kansas City
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Utah Valley
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Seattle
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM
TBA--------
Cal State Bakersfield
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Grand Canyon
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
TBA--------
Chicago State
Thu, Feb 6 6:05 PM
TBA--------
Kansas City
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
TBA--------
Seattle
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Utah Valley
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Texas Rio Grande Valley
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Grand Canyon
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Cal State Bakersfield
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
California Baptist
Thu, Mar 5 8:00 PM
TBA--------

The Streamable Pages