How to Watch The Denver Pioneers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Denver Pioneers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Denver Pioneers

Next Game

Denver v. Western Colorado University
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Denver Pioneers games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo $55Sling Orange $25Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

-
Altitude
-
Altitude
-
Altitude
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Altitude-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Denver Pioneers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Colorado State
Tue, Nov 5 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Utah Valley
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
Altitude-------
Utah State
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network-------
Western Colorado University
Sat, Nov 16 3:00 PM
TBA-------
UC Riverside
Sat, Nov 23 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Santa Clara
Wed, Nov 27 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal State Fullerton
Fri, Nov 29 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Southeast Missouri State
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Jackson State
Tue, Dec 3 9:00 PM
TBA-------
UCLA
Sun, Dec 8 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
New Mexico State
Tue, Dec 10 9:00 PM
altitude2-------
Air Force
Sat, Dec 14 3:00 PM
Altitude-------
Northern Colorado
Tue, Dec 17 9:00 PM
Pluto TV-------
Wyoming
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 PM
Altitude-------
North Dakota State
Sun, Dec 29 5:30 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota
Thu, Jan 2 9:00 PM
altitude2-------
South Dakota
Sun, Jan 5 4:30 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota State
Wed, Jan 8 9:00 PM
altitude2-------
Western Illinois
Sat, Jan 11 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Nebraska-Omaha
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota State
Sat, Jan 25 3:00 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota
Thu, Jan 30 9:00 PM
Altitude-------
Oral Roberts
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat, Feb 8 5:30 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota State
Fri, Feb 14 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Nebraska-Omaha
Sun, Feb 16 5:30 PM
TBA-------
Oral Roberts
Thu, Feb 20 9:00 PM
Altitude-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Illinois
Sat, Feb 29 3:00 PM
Altitude-------

The Streamable Pages