How to Watch The North Carolina Central Eagles Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The North Carolina Central Eagles college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch North Carolina Central Eagles

Next Game

North Carolina Central @ Stephen F. Austin

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some North Carolina Central Eagles games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVESPN+
Sling Orange $30ESPN+ $5
^ Sports Extra $10
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $20, or get them BOTH for only $35 / mo.

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$55$55$30$30$50$5
ESPN+------
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
ESPN3-----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

North Carolina Central Eagles Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65$55$55$30$30$50$5
Stephen F. Austin
Sat, Nov 9 2:30 PM
ESPN3-----
USC Upstate
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Akron
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Louisville
Sun, Nov 17 5:00 PM
ACC Network$80-^
$10
--
Youngstown State
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Bluefield State
Thu, Nov 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Southern Illinois
Tue, Nov 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Wofford
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Georgia
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
Charleston Southern
Sat, Dec 7 5:30 PM
TBA-------
Christendom
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Tue, Dec 17 7:30 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Florida A&M
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Delaware State
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Mon, Jan 13 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Bethune-Cookman
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Florida A&M
Mon, Jan 20 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Delaware State
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
TBA-------
South Carolina State
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Norfolk State
Mon, Feb 3 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Coppin State
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Morgan State
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 PM
FloSports-------
North Carolina A&T
Mon, Feb 17 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Howard
Mon, Feb 24 7:30 PM
TBA-------
South Carolina State
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Bethune-Cookman
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
FloSports-------
North Carolina A&T
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Delaware State
Wed, Mar 11 6:00 PM
FloSports-------
TBA
Fri, Mar 13 6:00 PM
FloSports-------

The Streamable Pages