How to Watch The High Point Panthers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The High Point Panthers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch High Point Panthers

Next Game

High Point v. Presbyterian
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have High Point Panthers.

Full Matchmaker Comparison

High Point Panthers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
william--and--mary-tribe
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Wofford
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra$80-^
$10
-
Belmont
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Saint Louis
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80---
Eastern Washington
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Greensboro
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Florida
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Elon
Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Dec 14 4:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
Valparaiso
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA------
Belmont Abbey
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA------
Texas
Mon, Dec 30 8:00 PM
TBA------
Radford
Sat, Jan 4 4:30 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Presbyterian
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
TBA------
UNC Asheville
Thu, Jan 16 6:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston Southern
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA------
USC Upstate
Mon, Jan 20 6:00 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
TBA------
Campbell
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA------
Hampton
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
TBA------
Radford
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Gardner-Webb
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston Southern
Thu, Feb 13 7:30 PM
TBA------
USC Upstate
Sat, Feb 15 7:00 PM
TBA------
Presbyterian
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
TBA------
UNC Asheville
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA------
Winthrop
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA------

The Streamable Pages