How to Watch The Longwood Lancers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Longwood Lancers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Longwood Lancers

Next Game

Longwood v. Maryland-Eastern Shore
TBA

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Longwood Lancers games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Longwood Lancers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Marymount
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
TBA--------
George Mason
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
TBA--------
St. Francis (BKN)
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Randolph
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Northern Illinois
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
UC Riverside
Tue, Nov 26 10:00 PM
TBA--------
Pacific
Fri, Nov 29 10:00 PM
TBA--------
North Carolina A&T
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Morgan State
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Stetson
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Citadel
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
TBA--------
George Washington
Sat, Dec 28 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Winthrop
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA--------
USC Upstate
Sat, Jan 4 3:00 PM
TBA--------
Charleston Southern
Wed, Jan 8 7:30 PM
TBA--------
Hampton
Sat, Jan 11 6:00 PM
TBA--------
Presbyterian
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Campbell
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA--------
UNC Asheville
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
TBA--------
High Point
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Radford
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Gardner-Webb
Sat, Feb 1 4:30 PM
TBA--------
Charleston Southern
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Winthrop
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
TBA--------
Campbell
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
TBA--------
UNC Asheville
Thu, Feb 13 6:00 PM
TBA--------
Hampton
Sat, Feb 15 6:00 PM
TBA--------
USC Upstate
Thu, Feb 20 6:00 PM
TBA--------
High Point
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Presbyterian
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA--------

The Streamable Pages