How to Watch The Boston University Terriers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Boston University Terriers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston University Terriers

Next Game

Boston University @ Holy Cross

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Boston University Terriers games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
NESN
CBS Sports Network
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
NESN----
CBS Sports Network$80--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Boston University Terriers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Northeastern
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
patriot-league-network------
SUNY-Polytechnic Institute
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Vermont
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Hampshire
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 PM
NESN----
South Carolina
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
SEC Network+
West Virginia
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Colorado
Tue, Nov 26 3:00 PM
FloSports------
George Washington
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Binghamton
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
TBA------
Dartmouth
Sat, Dec 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA------
Merrimack
Sun, Dec 29 6:00 PM
TBA------
Lafayette
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
American University
Sun, Jan 5 3:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
--
Lehigh
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Army
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
TBA------
Loyola (MD)
Mon, Jan 13 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Colgate
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA------
Navy
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
NESN----
Holy Cross
Sat, Jan 25 2:05 PM
NESN----
Loyola (MD)
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
nesn-plus------
Bucknell
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
TBA------
Army
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Colgate
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Navy
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
TBA------
Lafayette
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
TBA------
American University
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
TBA------
Lehigh
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA------
Bucknell
Sat, Feb 29 12:00 PM
TBA------

The Streamable Pages