How to Watch The Lehigh Mountain Hawks Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Lehigh Mountain Hawks college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Lehigh Mountain Hawks

Next Game

Lehigh @ Drake
TBA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Lehigh Mountain Hawks games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TVSling TV
Core $55Sling Orange $25Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10
$65 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
Sign Up
$65 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$25 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Stadium
Stadium
Stadium
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Lehigh Mountain Hawks Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Monmouth
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
patriot-league-network-------
Albany
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Cairn
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Nov 16 1:30 PM
ACC Network Extra$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Misericordia
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Drake
Thu, Nov 21 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Saint Mary's
Sat, Nov 23 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Columbia
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (PA)
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Yale
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Auburn
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Princeton
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Navy
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Loyola (MD)
Sun, Jan 5 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Boston University
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
American University
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Navy
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
-
Bucknell
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Holy Cross
Wed, Jan 22 7:05 PM
TBA-------
Lafayette
Sat, Jan 25 12:00 PM
TBA-------
American University
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Army
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Colgate
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Lafayette
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Holy Cross
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Army
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Colgate
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
-
Bucknell
Sun, Feb 23 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Boston University
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Loyola (MD)
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages