How to Watch The Holy Cross Crusaders Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Holy Cross Crusaders college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Holy Cross Crusaders

Next Game

Holy Cross v. Northeastern
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Holy Cross Crusaders games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo $55
^ Sports Plus $11
$66 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$66 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
Stadium
NESN
CBS Sports Network
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
-
NESN-----
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Holy Cross Crusaders Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Maryland
Tue, Nov 5 7:30 PM
BTN+-------
New Hampshire
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
Fairfield
Tue, Nov 12 7:05 PM
TBA-------
Northeastern
Tue, Nov 19 7:05 PM
TBA-------
Harvard
Fri, Nov 22 6:05 PM
TBA-------
Florida Atlantic
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Hofstra
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
TBA-------
San Diego
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts-Boston
Tue, Dec 10 7:05 PM
TBA-------
Canisius
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Sacred Heart
Sun, Dec 22 12:05 PM
TBA-------
Siena
Sun, Dec 29 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Loyola (MD)
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
-
Navy
Sun, Jan 5 12:05 PM
NESN-----
Lafayette
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Bucknell
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Army
Wed, Jan 15 7:05 PM
TBA-------
American University
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Lehigh
Wed, Jan 22 7:05 PM
TBA-------
Boston University
Sat, Jan 25 2:05 PM
NESN-----
Navy
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
-
Colgate
Sat, Feb 1 2:05 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Loyola (MD)
Wed, Feb 5 7:05 PM
nesn-plus-------
Boston University
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Lehigh
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Lafayette
Sat, Feb 15 2:05 PM
TBA-------
Bucknell
Mon, Feb 17 7:05 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Colgate
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Army
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA-------
American University
Sat, Feb 29 2:05 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages