How to Watch The Buffalo Bulls Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Buffalo Bulls college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Buffalo Bulls
Buffalo, NY

Next Game

Buffalo v. Dartmouth

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Buffalo, NY area.
You'll be able to watch some Buffalo Bulls games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVESPN+
Hulu Live TVESPN+
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Buffalo, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
ESPN+------
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
CBS Sports Network$80---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Buffalo Bulls Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Buffalo, NY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
Dartmouth
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nazareth (NY)
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Harvard
Sat, Nov 16 2:30 PM
ESPN+------
Connecticut
Thu, Nov 21 9:30 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Nov 30 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Vanderbilt
Tue, Dec 3 8:00 PM
SEC Network+
DePaul
Sun, Dec 8 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Army
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Canisius
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Niagara
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Bonaventure
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Northern Illinois
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Ball State
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Miami (OH)
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Ohio
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Michigan
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Michigan
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Kent State
Fri, Jan 24 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Akron
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Bowling Green
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Eastern Michigan
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Michigan
Sat, Feb 8 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Toledo
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Ball State
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Kent State
Sat, Feb 22 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Ohio
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Akron
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Miami (OH)
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Bowling Green
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Miami (OH)
Mon, Mar 9 7:30 PM
ESPN+------

The Streamable Pages