How to Watch The Rhode Island Rams Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Rhode Island Rams college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Rhode Island Rams
Providence, RI

Next Game

Rhode Island v. Alabama

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Providence, RI area.
You'll be able to watch some Rhode Island Rams games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVESPN+
Core $55Hulu Live TV $45ESPN+ $5
^ Sports Extra $10
$65 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$65 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC Sports Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
Stadium
-
Stadium
-
Stadium
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Providence, RIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
ESPN+-------
NBC Sports Network--
ESPN2---
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Rhode Island Rams Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Providence, RI
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
LIU
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Maryland
Sat, Nov 9 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Alabama
Fri, Nov 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Nicholls State
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
North Texas
Fri, Nov 22 4:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
LSU
Sun, Nov 24 2:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Manhattan
Wed, Nov 27 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
West Virginia
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM
No Local Telecast--------
Providence
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Western Kentucky
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Middle Tennessee
Sun, Dec 29 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Brown
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Richmond
Sun, Jan 5 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Davidson
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Virginia Commonwealth
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Wed, Jan 15 7:30 PM
ESPN+-------
La Salle
Sat, Jan 18 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Duquesne
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
--
George Mason
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
--
Virginia Commonwealth
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
ESPN2---
Massachusetts
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
George Washington
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Dayton
Tue, Feb 11 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Davidson
Sat, Feb 22 5:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Fordham
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Saint Louis
Sun, Mar 1 2:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
--
Dayton
Wed, Mar 4 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Massachusetts
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
nesn-plus--------

The Streamable Pages