How to Watch The Toledo Rockets Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Toledo Rockets college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Toledo Rockets

Next Game

Toledo @ Detroit Mercy

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Toledo Rockets games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVESPN+
Hulu Live TVESPN+
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
NBC Sports Chicago
-
NBC Sports Chicago
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
NBC Sports Chicago$80≥ $55---
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55---
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Toledo Rockets Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Valparaiso
Tue, Nov 5 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Marshall
Sun, Nov 10 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Robert Morris
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Howard
Sun, Nov 17 2:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Notre Dame
Thu, Nov 21 8:30 PM
ACC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
--
Northwestern Ohio
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Oakland
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Cleveland State
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Marshall
Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Detroit Mercy
Sat, Dec 14 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Kansas City
Tue, Dec 17 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Wright State
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Bradley
Sat, Dec 28 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80≥ $55---
Ball State
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55---
Kent State
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Western Michigan
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Central Michigan
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Akron
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Ohio
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Bowling Green
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Kent State
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Northern Illinois
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Bowling Green
Sat, Feb 8 4:30 PM
TBA--------
Miami (OH)
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Buffalo
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Western Michigan
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Central Michigan
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Ball State
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Northern Illinois
Tue, Mar 3 8:00 PM
TBA--------
Eastern Michigan
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
--

The Streamable Pages