How to Watch The Kent State Golden Flashes Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Kent State Golden Flashes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kent State Golden Flashes

Next Game

Kent State v. Hiram

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Kent State Golden Flashes games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVESPN+
Hulu Live TVESPN+
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
ESPN+------
CBS Sports Network$80---
ESPN3-----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Kent State Golden Flashes Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
Hiram
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Towson
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Wright State
Sat, Nov 16 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Purdue Fort Wayne
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Concord (WV)
Thu, Nov 21 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Ohio State
Mon, Nov 25 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Stetson
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Detroit Mercy
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Cleveland State
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
TBA-------
UC Irvine
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Hampton
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Mississippi State
Mon, Dec 30 8:00 PM
SEC Network+
Bowling Green
Fri, Jan 3 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Toledo
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Michigan
Sat, Jan 11 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Miami (OH)
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Michigan
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Northern Illinois
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Buffalo
Fri, Jan 24 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Toledo
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Akron
Fri, Jan 31 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---
Ball State
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Northern Illinois
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Ohio
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Michigan
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Buffalo
Sat, Feb 22 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Miami (OH)
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Ohio
Sat, Feb 29 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Bowling Green
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Akron
Fri, Mar 6 1:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Eastern Michigan
Mon, Mar 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ball State
Thu, Mar 12 9:00 PM
ESPN+------

The Streamable Pages