How to Watch The North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks

Next Game

North Carolina-Wilmington @ Davidson

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+
fuboESPN+
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
Pac-12 Network
-
Pac-12 Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
NESN
-
NESN
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
--
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
NESN------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
North Carolina
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Campbell
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Davidson
Sat, Nov 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
NC Wesleyan
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Cleveland State
Fri, Nov 22 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Florida International
Sat, Nov 23 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Emory & Henry
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Boise State
Fri, Nov 29 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network--------
Stanford
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
--
Charlotte
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
FloSports--------
Mercer
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Vanderbilt
Sat, Dec 21 8:00 PM
SEC Network+
Delaware
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Drexel
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
James Madison
Thu, Jan 2 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Towson
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
william--and--mary-tribe
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Elon
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
FloSports--------
Hofstra
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Northeastern
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Charleston
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
FloSports--------
Towson
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
James Madison
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
FloSports--------
Elon
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Northeastern
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
NESN------
Hofstra
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
FloSports--------
Charleston
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Drexel
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Delaware
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
FloSports--------

The Streamable Pages