How to Watch The Elon Phoenix Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Elon Phoenix college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Elon Phoenix

Next Game

Elon @ Michigan

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Elon Phoenix games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Elon Phoenix Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Mars Hill
Tue, Nov 5 7:30 PM
FloSports-------
Milligan
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Georgia Tech
Mon, Nov 11 7:30 PM
ACC Network Extra$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Michigan
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
North Carolina
Wed, Nov 20 8:30 PM
FOX Sports Net National-------
Manhattan
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Furman
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Texas-Arlington
Thu, Nov 28 12:00 PM
FloSports-------
Kennesaw State
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
High Point
Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Campbell
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Winthrop
Sat, Dec 21 2:00 PM
TBA-------
william--and--mary-tribe
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Northeastern
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
nesn-plus-------
Hofstra
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Charleston
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Drexel
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Delaware
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
FloSports-------
Towson
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
James Madison
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Hofstra
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Northeastern
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Charleston
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Delaware
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Drexel
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
James Madison
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Towson
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM
FloSports-------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
FloSports-------

The Streamable Pages