How to Watch The Charleston Cougars Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Charleston Cougars college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Charleston Cougars

Next Game

Charleston @ James Madison

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Charleston Cougars games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
CBS Sports Network
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
CBS Sports Network$80--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Charleston Cougars Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
USC Upstate
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Georgia State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
FloSports------
Oklahoma State
Wed, Nov 13 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Marshall
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
TBA------
UCF
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Wake Forest
Thu, Nov 28 4:30 PM
ESPNEWS$80-^
$10
-
Coker
Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
TBA------
Richmond
Sat, Dec 14 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Virginia Commonwealth
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
FloSports------
South Carolina State
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Drexel
Sat, Dec 28 2:00 PM
FloSports------
Delaware
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA------
Towson
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
FloSports------
James Madison
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Elon
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
FloSports------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Northeastern
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Hofstra
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
FloSports------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
FloSports------
James Madison
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Towson
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
FloSports------
william--and--mary-tribe
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Elon
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Hofstra
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Northeastern
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
FloSports------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Delaware
Thu, Feb 27 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80--
Drexel
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
FloSports------

The Streamable Pages