How to Watch The Charleston Cougars Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Charleston Cougars college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Charleston Cougars

Next Game

Charleston v. Oklahoma State

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Charleston Cougars games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVHulu Live TV
CoreYouTube TVHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Charleston Cougars Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
USC Upstate
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Georgia State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
FloSports-------
Oklahoma State
Wed, Nov 13 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Marshall
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
TBA-------
UCF
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 PM
ESPN3----
Wake Forest
Thu, Nov 28 4:30 PM
ESPNEWS$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Coker
Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Richmond
Sat, Dec 14 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Virginia Commonwealth
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
South Carolina State
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Drexel
Sat, Dec 28 2:00 PM
FloSports-------
Delaware
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Towson
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
James Madison
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Elon
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Northeastern
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Hofstra
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
James Madison
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Towson
Sat, Feb 1 2:00 PM
FloSports-------
william--and--mary-tribe
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Elon
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
FloSports-------
Hofstra
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Northeastern
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
FloSports-------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
FloSports-------
Delaware
Thu, Feb 27 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Drexel
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
FloSports-------

The Streamable Pages