How to Watch The North Dakota Fighting Hawks Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The North Dakota Fighting Hawks college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch North Dakota Fighting Hawks

Next Game

North Dakota @ Minnesota

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some North Dakota Fighting Hawks games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports North
Fox Sports North
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox Sports North$80≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

North Dakota Fighting Hawks Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Crown College
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus-≥ $55--
Gonzaga
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Valparaiso
Sun, Nov 17 2:30 PM
ESPN3----
Milwaukee
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Minnesota
Sun, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
North Central University
Tue, Nov 26 9:30 PM
Fox Sports North$80≥ $55--
Florida Gulf Coast
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Georgia Southern
Sat, Nov 30 4:30 PM
TBA-------
Campbell
Sun, Dec 1 12:00 PM
TBA-------
Montana
Fri, Dec 6 9:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Washington
Sun, Dec 8 6:30 PM
Pluto TV-------
Northland College
Tue, Dec 17 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Nebraska
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
BTN+-------
Oregon State
Sun, Dec 29 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Denver
Thu, Jan 2 9:00 PM
altitude2-------
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sun, Jan 5 5:30 PM
TBA-------
Nebraska-Omaha
Wed, Jan 8 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Oral Roberts
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
ESPN+-------
South Dakota State
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota State
Sat, Jan 18 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Denver
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Illinois
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North$80≥ $55--
Purdue Fort Wayne
Thu, Jan 30 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Oral Roberts
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Illinois
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota State
Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
TBA-------
North Dakota State
Sat, Feb 22 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Nebraska-Omaha
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
TBA-------
South Dakota
Sat, Feb 29 4:30 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages