How to Watch The Colorado Buffaloes Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Colorado Buffaloes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colorado Buffaloes
Denver, CO

Next Game

Colorado v. San Diego

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch most Colorado Buffaloes games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN
ESPN
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
-
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, COFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
ESPN2--
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
ESPN--
Fox Sports 1-
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Colorado Buffaloes Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Arizona State
Fri, Nov 8 8:30 PM
ESPN2--
San Diego
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
UC Irvine
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Wyoming
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
ESPN3----
Sacramento State
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Loyola Marymount
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Kansas
Sat, Dec 7 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Northern Iowa
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Colorado State
Fri, Dec 13 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Prairie View A&M
Thu, Dec 19 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Dayton
Sat, Dec 21 4:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55--
Iona
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Oregon
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Oregon State
Sun, Jan 5 4:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Utah
Sun, Jan 12 4:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Arizona State
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
--
Arizona
Sat, Jan 18 12:30 PM
Fox-*
Washington State
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Washington
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
UCLA
Thu, Jan 30 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
USC
Sat, Feb 1 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
California
Thu, Feb 6 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Stanford
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Oregon
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
--
Oregon State
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USC
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
--
UCLA
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM
CBS--
California
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Stanford
Sun, Mar 1 4:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Utah
Sat, Mar 7 12:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-

The Streamable Pages